Back to top

District Meetings

2018 1st Quarter - Kennewick, Wa

Fri, 11/16/2018 to Sat, 11/17/2018

Clover Island Inn - Kennewick

435 Clover Island Drive
Kennewick Wa 99336
(509)586-0541

Registration is a little different this time. Online Registration

Governor-Elect Ben has some optional activities planned for Sunday morning. Details coming soon.

2019 2nd Quarter - Salem/Keizer area

Sat, 03/09/2019

-- Site selection under way

2019 2nd Quarter - Boise/Meridian area

Sat, 03/16/2019

-- Site selection under way

2019 2nd Quarter - Tacoma/Yakima area

Sat, 03/23/2019

-- Site selection under way

2019 2nd Quarter - Chilliwack/Mission area

Sat, 03/30/2019

-- Site selection under way

2019 3rd Quarter - Bellingham Wa

Fri, 04/12/2019 to Sat, 04/13/2019

Holiday Inn Suites, Bellingham, Wa

4260 Mitchell Way
Bellingham Wa 98226
(888)465-4329 or (360)746-6844

2019 OI Convention - Louisille, Ky

Sun, 06/30/2019 to Wed, 07/03/2019

Galt House Hotel

140 North Fourth St.
Louisville, Ky 40202
(502)589-5200

2020 OI Convention - Schaumburg (Chicagoland), IL

Sat, 06/27/2020 to Tue, 06/30/2020

Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel

1551 N. Thoreau Dr.
Schaumburg, Il 60173
(847)303-4100